地雷街12 28004 馬德里

Gran Central Suites

以原始的歷史特色進行了翻新,公寓就位於馬德里熱鬧的街區中心,步行片刻即可到達格蘭大街(Gran Via)和太陽門廣場(Puerta del Sol),以及馬德里的主要景點,例如劇院,博物館,商店和Retiro公園。

設施齊全的公寓,配有現代電器,免費無線網絡,帶爐灶,微波爐,冰箱,冰櫃,洗衣機,熨燙設施,咖啡機,餐具,鍋,鍋,陶器,水壺和烤麵包機的設備齊全的廚房。每個房間都裝有空調和氣候控制系統,帶粘膠層的舒適床和內置衣櫃。起居和用餐區配有智能頻道電視,吹風機,毛巾以及包括沐浴露和洗髮水的設施。也可應要求提供額外收費的清潔服務。

我們強烈推薦該地區有許多餐廳和劇院,古董店和獨家精品店。乘坐地鐵或步行穿過歷史中心,您可以到達馬德里的所有主要博物館,例如普拉多博物館,雷納·索非亞當代藝術博物館,凱薩論壇或著名的蒂森-博尼米薩藝術收藏。

我們24小時隨時待命。我們可以為您提供有關如何在馬德里與我們一起度過最佳假期的建議,或者為您提供更多可能需要在公寓中提供的其他東西,以使您的住宿更舒適。

服務 (Included)

  • 高速WIFI
  • 洗衣機
  • 智能電視
  • 安靜的
  • 全年都有員工
  • 配備廚房
  • 水壺和咖啡壺
  • 保險箱
  • 吹風機和熨燙機
  • 烘乾機
  • 每日特價
  • 暖氣
  • 床上用品和毛巾
  • 冷熱空調
  • 含10%的增值稅
  • 非常靠近地鐵站和出租車
聯繫我們

Minas street 12. 28004 Madrid

Gran Central Suites

Renovated with it's original historical character, apartment right in the centre of Madrid lively neighbourhood and within a short walk to Gran Via and Puerta del Sol, and the main attractions in Madrid.

In this area there are many restaurants and theaters, vintage shops, exclusive boutiques that we highly recommend. By metro or taking an interesting walk through the historic center, you can reach all the main museums of Madrid, such as the Prado Museum, the Reina Sofía Museum of Contemporary Art, Caixa Forum, or the famous Thyssen-Bornemisza art collection and the Retiro Park.

Fully serviced apartment with modern appliances, with free WIFI, equipped kitchen with stoves, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, ironing facilities, coffee maker, cutlery, pots, pans, crockery, kettle and toaster. Air-conditioning and climate control for every room, comfortable bed with visco topping and built-in wardrobes. The living and dining area with a Smart channel TV, hair dryer, towels, and amenities including shower gel and shampoo. Cleaning is also available upon request for an extra fee.

We are available on call 24 hours. We can advise you on how to get the best out of your stay with us in Madrid or provide anything extra you might need in your apartment to make you stay more comfortable. 

Services (Included)

  • High speed WIFI
  • Washing machine
  • Smart TV
  • Quiet room upon request
  • Staff available all year
  • Equipped kitchen
  • kettle & coffee maker
  • Safe box
  • Hair dryer & iron machine
  • Drying machine
  • Daily cleaning at special price
  • central heating
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Heat & cool Air Conditioner
  • 10% VAT included
  • Very near to metro & taxi
Contact us