Apodaca 5 28004 마드리드

다시보기 팔라 폭스 센트럴 호텔

MARCELO ENRIQUE
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

29th January 2019
La atención de Violeta al recibirnos fue excelente por su amabilidad, por el tiempo que nos dedicó explicándonos cada detalle del alojamiento y la ciudad y por llegar rápidamente ni bien avisamos. También fue excelente la atención telefónica cuando nos anunciamos desde el aeropuerto. EL departamento superó nuestras expectativas, por lo amplio, completo, confortable, insonorizado, bien climatizado, bien ubicado y limpio. Sin dudas, cuando volvamos a Madrid volveremos a elegirlos! Gracias por todo.

Miguel
연령대: 31-40
ANGOLA

21st January 2019
MY Family and me Loved to be in Palafox, very clean and very lovely People. I‘ll come agani iam sure...!!! Thanks Palafox Central Suites

Chris
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

22nd August 2018
We have been coming to Palafox for 7 years now. This is our fourth stay. We like the Bilbao area of Madrid. The apartments suit us just right. They are modern enough for us, very clean and the price makes them very good value. We will definitely be back! Thank you, Chris

YOLANDA
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

18th August 2018
Apartamento excelente. Magnífica ubicación.

Yves
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

11th August 2018
Merci pour votre professionnalisme dans la gestion de la demande des clients. En ce qui nous concerne, c’était parfait malgré le léger problème de climatisation. Réaction rapide et efficace. Continuez dans ce sens. On reviendra.

Luis
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

14th March 2018
Hemos estado a gusto. Muchas gracias.

Ivan
연령대: 31-40
COLOMBIA

13th March 2018
Muchas gracias.

Martin Alfredo
연령대: 41+
MEXICO

17th January 2018
Excelente atención de Laura y Denn.

Laura
연령대: 31-40
IRELAND

13th July 2017
Great location. Lovely apartment. Terrible wifi connection.

Alberto
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

6th July 2017
Excesivo ruido por obras cercanas.

Tara
연령대: 31-40
IRELAND

4th July 2017
Property was in a great location, the property was well equipped. If any improvement it could do with redecorating...although very clean it just came across as a bit tired!

Christian
연령대: 41+
SWITZERLAND

3rd July 2017
my name is Enzo Bondioni, Christian is my partner but this time he could not come. We are regulars with you but it was the first time in Palafox, usually we stay in Apodacca. it was very good. thank you. Enzo

James
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

26th June 2017
The property was spotless and clean when we arrived. The accommodations were comfortable and unique. Each of our girls had an area of there own and we could enjoy the city due to the central location. The only issue we encountered was the consistency of the water temperature in the shower fluctuated from hot to cold while showering.

David
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

23rd June 2017
Very good staff. Clean and well-furnished apartment. All communications with staff before, during and after, were excellent.

Arnar
연령대: 25-30
ICELAND

6th June 2017
Very happy with the property and the service we received.

DANIEL
연령대: 31-40
ISRAEL

29th May 2017
Great location, lots of bars and very good restaurants. Very close to the metro station. The apartment is very comfortable, clean and have everything you will need. Really recommended!! :)

Isabel
연령대: 31-40
GERMANY

25th May 2017
Piso estupendo, todoo muy limpio, servicio excelente. Gracias al equipo!

HECTOR
연령대: 41+
MEXICO

19th May 2017
Excelent service!!, great location, very very clean, nice beds, and special thanks to Denn and Claudia from the front desk at the Madrid Central SUites.

Maria Del Carmen
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

12th May 2017
Los apartamentos en calle Palafox 7 son muy prácticos y acogedores. El personal muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo momento de la estadía. Los recomiendo 100 %.

Johanna
연령대: 41+
NETHERLANDS

9th May 2017
Nice appartement in a ice neighbourhood!!

ERICH
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

3rd May 2017
Great place!

Stephen
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

23rd April 2017
Great location, nice and quiet apartment

Luciano
연령대: 31-40
BRAZIL

22nd April 2017
We would thank you for the good service and attention.

John
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

17th April 2017
Property was good staff were excellent. Transfers were arranged at a good price and they came on time. The information your staff marked on the maps for us on our arrival was extremely useful some great hints and tips and advice on areas to go to eat/ visit.

Tianyu
연령대: 18-24
SPAIN

12th April 2017
All very nice

MORGANE
연령대: 31-40
FRANCE

8th April 2017
It was perfect. It's a nice appartment, very cleaned and useful (excellent beds), in a lovely borrough (first of all la plaza Olavide), near shops and downtown Madrid. We will recommand your appartments (for families or friends). Thank you and see you soon !! Morgane, thomas y las ninas!

Virginia
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

25th March 2017
Volveremos ??

ESPEDITO
연령대: 41+
ITALY

15th March 2017
Beautiful accommodation very cleaning area. Completed of all details eg towals Very near to metro Bilbao. Very well connected and just at 10 minutes walk from downtown Thank you

Silivia
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

12th March 2017
Bastante bien, falta balcón para fumadores .camas muy cómodas buena calefacción volveríamos a repetir.

David
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

11th March 2017
the accommodations were beautiful. It was very loud throughout the night which made it hard to sleep. If we had some forewarning we could have bought earplugs. Overall we were very satisfied.

Joaquim Joao
연령대: 41+
PORTUGAL

9th March 2017
Is a good location on the city, pity when we drive a private car, parking! I would like to get a voucher of my payment, to my email address, was promised..

Lora
연령대: 41+
BULGARIA

6th March 2017
Very well located property with a good quality.

Javier
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

10th February 2017
queria quedarme 3 dias mas pero el precio era casi el doble.

Enrique
연령대: 25-30
CHILE

8th February 2017
Servicio de primer nivel

Saleh
연령대: 18-24
SAUDI ARABIA

2nd February 2017
The apartment and location were great, the metro station 200m to anywhere in the city supermarket carrefour 500m. The only little problem I had the heater was not enough otherwise every thing was great. The customer service were helpful thank you all

Patricia
연령대: 41+
IRELAND

1st February 2017
Would recomend the Palafox Suites to anyone so near everything Loads of towels hot water etc it has everything you need from a great trip in Madrid

Omar
연령대: 41+
MOROCCO

22nd January 2017
para mi fue un lugar muy bueno para los dias que pase en Madrid,me gustaria volver otra vez

Paul
연령대:
FRANCE

19th January 2017
very good accomodation

Paco
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

18th January 2017
Me suelo alojar en estos apartamentos por su magnífica ubicación , limpieza y atención.lo recomiendo.

Paco
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

10th January 2017
Excelente ubicación, limpieza del apartamento excelente, super amabilidad tanto en la gestión así como la atención personalizada de los empleados, recomiendo esta empresa.

Iciar
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

8th January 2017
El alojamiento estaba genial, y claudia, la chica que nos atendió también muy atenta. Muchas gracias por todo

Khalid samar
연령대: 41+
GERMANY

7th January 2017
Nice appartment and coperstive staff. Very nice arrangements and excellent guidance to check in and other city informations

Fernando
연령대: 31-40
VENEZUELA

2nd January 2017
Excellent Stay. Room condition at a very high standard. Excellent Location

Daniel
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

18th December 2016
Super super buen sitio, todo super limpio, apatarmento super completo.El chico que nos atendio super amable y atento. Dari algo mas de un 10 a este lugar.Sin duda volvere, porque es muy bueno y precio barato.

Raúl
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

18th December 2016
Estancia perfecta, apartamento en buenísimas condiciones, trato del personal excelente. Todo perfecto. Recomendaré

Gerardo
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

18th December 2016
Muy comodos los apartamentos y muy bien situado.

Walter
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

12th December 2016
Very good staff.

Nazareth
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

29th November 2016
The apparment was excellent, very clean and conforteable.In this kind of luxury appartment I would have expected wine glasses and heater in the bathroom the rest was absolutelly amazing!

Maria de Los Angeles
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

29th November 2016
Estoy muy contenta con la experiencia! Personal amabilísimo y el apartamento en perfectas condiciones. Mejor imposible. Gracias

Gerardo
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

11th November 2016
la ubicacion es excelente y la comunicacion a todos los sitios tambirn. Muy comodo y limpio el piso en el que estuve.

Lucia
연령대: 25-30
URUGUAY

10th November 2016
It was great!

Roy
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

3rd November 2016
Nice Apartment but accommodation was let down because of the building work causing consistent noice from 7:45 - 17:00.

Janire
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

1st November 2016
Hemos tenido una estancia estupenda, nos han encantado los apartamentos y el trato que hemos recibido. Mejor imposible, se la vamos a recomendar a familiares y a amigos para futuras estancias en la ciudad.

Monica
연령대: 31-40
ROMANIA

29th October 2016
Great location , quite apartment with everything necessary for a comfortable stay

Katarzyna
연령대: 25-30
POLAND

19th October 2016
very good apartament

Karen
연령대: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

18th October 2016
Good location, safe, clean, comfortable apartment.

Gloria
연령대: 41+
PANAMA

18th October 2016
We were very please with the accomodations at Palafox Central Suites at Palafox7,07 chamberi Madrid España!. I STRONGLY recommended & I will come back without a doubt!.

IAN
연령대: 25-30
CANADA

12th October 2016
I was very impressed and pleased above and beyond what I could have expected. 5 stars.

Agurtzane
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

9th October 2016
Teniendo en cuenta calidad precio el apartamento está muy bien situado y la zona es tranquila. Las camas son muy cómodas y lo demás correcto. Está muy bien!

Sara
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

25th September 2016
basic but clean and as described. Would have liked a hairdryer in each room and more mirrors

Maria Amparo
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

22nd September 2016
Very good. I will recomende it to my friends

Marian
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

19th September 2016
Not got anything to add to AirBNB review.

Alvaro
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

19th September 2016
I would recommend it to a friend

Angeles
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

18th September 2016
Muy buena ubicación. Excelente apartamento , amplio y cómodo. Muy recomendable

Michelle
연령대: 31-40
UNITED STATES

8th September 2016
it was a great stay. thanks so much for helping me when i got locked out. Flat is great and location is great

Cristina
연령대: 41+
ITALY

8th September 2016
our flats were large and well equipped. Unfortunately we had a leak in a wardrobe the last night and that was quite annoying, I hope they will fix it. In general, very good experience!!

Marcela
연령대: 41+
COLOMBIA

29th August 2016
Muy comodos los apartamentos y el personal muy atento a nuestros requerimientos

Gerardo
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

28th August 2016
todo perfecto

Lola
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

28th August 2016
Es uno de los mejores apartamentos en los que hemos estado. Cumple los requisitos que buscamos. Cuando visitemos Madrid, volveremos a estos apartamentos.

Danny
연령대: 41+
ISRAEL

25th August 2016
Gracious hosts did all he could to provide, apartment very clean, in a good place, Apartment suitable for families, equipped kitchen Thx Danny Azriel

Isidro
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

16th August 2016
Nuestra estancia ha sido excelente y es un sitio en el cual repetiríamos Pienso q una 2ª televisión sería adecuada

Amanda
연령대: 41+
AUSTRALIA

5th August 2016
We wish we could have stayed longer! Lovely location and apartment.

Yutaka
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

31st July 2016
Gracias por todas las facilidades que nos dísteis tanto a la llegada como a la salida. Estuve con mis hijos y a ellos les encantó.

Gerardo
연령대: 41+

30th July 2016
Muy lindos pisos exelente ubicacion y atencion

Javier
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

29th July 2016
excelente situacion, comodidad y buen trato del personal. parking público algo caro.

Roser
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

26th July 2016
El trato ofrecido por Claudia ha sido siempre excelente.

Gueiler tatiana
연령대: 25-30
SPAIN

24th July 2016
recomendado. exelente trato y un buen servicio. y ubicacion muy buena. y todo imoecable..

Mads
연령대: 31-40
DENMARK

22nd July 2016
Door and lock was hard to open. We were very satisfied With the stay, place and Price.

Miariam
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

17th July 2016
Todo estupendo lo único que destacaría, más que nada para que podáis mejorar, es que el estor de la habitacion exterior no funciona y al sofá le falta una tablita del somier. Hasta la próxima ;)

Denise
연령대: 41+
IRELAND

17th July 2016
Good value well equipped Pleasant staff

Eduard
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

15th July 2016
No comments, everything Ok.

Odelya
연령대: 25-30
ISRAEL

29th June 2016
tank you is very good sharvus and lavli people

Gerardo
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

29th June 2016
Muy comoddos los apartamentos y mucha limpieza, pase una estancia muy a gusto. muy amable todo el personal.

Gerardo
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

23rd June 2016
Muy buena ubicacion y muy buena atencion de todo el personal.

Encarni
연령대: 25-30
SPAIN

19th June 2016
Muy buenas todo fue genial y Claudia un encanto no lo siguiente se porto maravillosamente biennnn, ole y ole por CLAUDIA vales millones corazón.

Cecile
연령대: 31-40
FRANCE

14th June 2016
All was perfect except n the kitchen No tea pot no cup for coffee

Jingjing
연령대: 18-24
CHINA

14th June 2016
We had a great time in this nice apartment!

JAVIER
연령대: 25-30
SPAIN

4th June 2016
EN TODO MOMENTO ME TRATARON MUY BIEN, NOS RETRASAMOS UN POCO EN LA SALIDA Y NO NOS LLAMARON LA ATENCIÓN. ESTABA TODO MUY LIMPIO Y ERA MUY CÓMODO. LA VERDAD MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS POR SU ATENCIÓN.

Belén
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

28th December 2015
El apartamento de 8 personas un poco justo comparado con el de seis y eso que estuvimos también 6 , pero en general hemos estado muy a gusto y excelente atención por parte de todos los miembros que organizan las estancias. Impecable! Felicidades

Raquel
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

29th November 2015
El apartamento esta muy bien, limpio, amplio, totalmente equipado, silencioso y muy centrico. Nos alojamos ocho personas en un apartamento y estuvimos muy comodos; los unicos inconvenientes son que para ser un apartamento para ocho personas solo habia seis sillas y ademas la hora de salida nos parecio un poco temprana, las 11 de la mañana, pero si volvieramos, de nuevo contariamos con apartamentos palafox

Robert
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

26th November 2015
We loved out stay at Palafox! It was perfect for our family of five. Juan Carlos was very attentive and helped us get checked in quickly! We will definitely recommend your place and stay here in the future! Thank you

Wido
연령대: 41+
HONDURAS

25th November 2015
Una estancia muy agradable. Muchas gracias por todo!

Gerardo
연령대: 41+

20th November 2015
Muy comodo el apartamento, muy limpio y luminoso. Muy bien hubicado, podes ir caminando a todos sitios o tenes el metro a 50 mts. muy conforme con la estadia en esots apartamentos.

TASSADAQ
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

17th November 2015
Just loved everything about the place and was soo happy that i chose to stay there , and again always and forever i would love to stay there .

joana
연령대:
PORTUGAL

6th November 2015
Localização excelente, bom apartamento, boas camas. Só a água do banho ora ficava fria ora ficava quente e de repente ficava fria sempre.

MOHMED
연령대: 25-30
SAUDI ARABIA

30th October 2015
Very excellent service

Céline
연령대: 31-40
SWITZERLAND

25th October 2015
the bedding was excellent. thank you

Heidi
연령대: 41+
NETHERLANDS

22nd October 2015
The apartment was very complete. Central arrea. Highly recommend for 6 persons. Thank you for staying.

Joachim
연령대: 41+
GERMANY

14th October 2015
The place of the Appartement is very good, You can reach the most Places and Buildings by feet. If we ever visits Madrid we will book this Appartement again ! ????????

Monica
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

12th October 2015
Todo bien. Cómodo y buena ubicación.

Elsy veronica
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

1st June 2015
Me encanto muchisimo mi familia y yo lo recomendamos

Catherine
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

28th May 2015
great apartment, good location, friendly staff

GIULIA
연령대: 25-30
ITALY

26th May 2015
The apartment was amazing: near the tube station, perfectly cleaned, there were anythig we need in the kitchen, big bathrooms, big bedrooms and a very nice livingroom.

Laura
연령대: 25-30
FRANCE

17th May 2015
It was perfect , thank you

Marc
연령대: 41+
ITALY

16th May 2015
It was exactly what we needed as a family with children. At night there was more noise in the streets than we expected but then Spanish nightlife is what many people come for.

Lilian
연령대: 25-30
ITALY

16th May 2015
beautiful appartement

Laurent
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

10th May 2015
Très belle prestation, bien aménagé et meublé mais il manque une table pour manger... Très bien situé pour grand we

Marleen
연령대: 25-30
GERMANY

10th May 2015
Very good location within walking distance to everything you need. Close to metro station (2min walk to Appartement). ca. 1 hour by metro from airport, if the People sleeping on the sofa dont mind beeing in the middle of the Appartement without any privacy or calmness (because its living room and kitchen in one without doors, the Appartement is just perfekt

JING
연령대: 41+
CHINA

8th May 2015
You'd better tell us how to enter the gate when we arrived..

Diana
연령대: 31-40
UNITED STATES

6th May 2015
Everything was great! Thanks!

Cristina
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

22nd April 2015
Apartamento muy acogedor y bien situado. Perfecto!

Javier
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

19th April 2015
Claudia fue muy amable y diligente. Nos buscó, además, parking para el coche (cuestionario aparte). Fenomenal el apartamento y las explicaciones de Claudia. Muy contentos.

Mattia
연령대: 31-40
SWITZERLAND

12th April 2015
All people are very professional.

LUIS
연령대: 31-40
COLOMBIA

4th April 2015
The apartment is very comfortable , very well located , very well equipped , you do not need anything. Thanks a lot for the service. Highly recommended

Elizaveta
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

2nd April 2015
Really nice apartment in a very convenient location with a tube station being less than 5 minutes walk. People who run the property were very welcoming and friendly and helpful. Brilliant apartment for a family.

Dolores
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

30th March 2015
Un apartamento super amplio y muy bueno

Amalia
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

29th March 2015
El apartamento es muy cómodo y todo muy bien, muy amables.

Maria jose
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

25th March 2015
nos pareció muy confortable.Nos sentimos como en casa

Rocio
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

15th March 2015
Tristan hizo muy buena recepción pero con mi segunda reserva tuve problemas con el check in resatrado de horas

Nils
연령대: 25-30
GERMANY

1st March 2015
all perfect!

GREGORIO
연령대: 18-24
SPAIN

26th January 2015
Apartamento precioso y muy buen trato

Juan Jesus
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

7th January 2015
CORRECTO

Yusof
연령대: 41+
SINGAPORE

28th December 2014
Excellent Experience and very professional and Friendly with special tough in Hospitality Thanks

Madleine
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

23rd December 2014
Todo muy bien. La atencion del personal muy buena

MAITE
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

8th December 2014
La atención muy amable se nos estropeo la calefacción y a la una de la madrugada vino Juan Carlos a mirarlo.Muy bien todo

Ivana
연령대: 41+
ITALY

7th December 2014
ci siamo trovati molto bene. ideale per famiglie con bambini

Jesus
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

30th November 2014
Bien localizado, tranquilo y suficiente como apartamento...

Juan
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

23rd November 2014
Mi imaginaba otra cosa. Pero la verdad es que da mucho gusto y me sorprendo de todo. Hay de todo muy limpio y muy bien atendidos. Lo recomiendo al 100/100. Muy Agusto. Muchas gracia.

CYNTHIA
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

23rd November 2014
Excelente trato. Les pedimos si el check out podíamos hacerlo más tarde de las 11 y nos dejaron hasta las 14 horas. Muy recomendable

Ana Isabel
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

16th November 2014
Bien situada para realizar compras en el centro, con establecimientos de ocio alrededor y un apartamento muy completo con mobiliario moderno y útil.

Gerardo
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

15th November 2014
Nuy buena atencion y muy buena ubicacion, muy lindo el edificio.

Isabel
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

2nd November 2014
em encantó,super confortable y en un barrio castizo. Camas comodísimas, una gozada de sitio

Robert
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

31st October 2014
Very nice property

Thomas
연령대: 31-40
DENMARK

27th October 2014
Very nice appartment, close to Metro. quick check in spite we arrived late in relation to the contract.

Didier
연령대: 41+
BELGIUM

27th October 2014
Nice appartment, close to the metro Very clean

Edward
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

18th October 2014
Good standard of accomodation in excellent central location. Very comfortable beds.

Shirley
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

13th October 2014
Bruno, Claudia and Tristan were wonderful and also the staff working in the apartments. They met all our requests and were really friendly and helpful. Would suggest leaving a map in each apartment and maybe a sheet with a list of restaurants on it - Claudia did tell us about some but it might help if it was a typed list. But we had a fantastic stay and would recommend it to anyone visiting Madrid. Maybe a little more kitchen utensil equipment (bowls, knives)

Israel
연령대:
ISRAEL

11th October 2014
recomended

Maria eugenia
연령대: 41+
ITALY

8th October 2014
Ciertamente volveria a contactarme con vosotros si regreso a Madrid. el departamento muy bueno y Muy buena atencion de parte de Tristan y Juan Carlos: me aconsejaron como si fuera de la familia y a la vez con profesionalidad.

Siegfried
연령대: 41+
AUSTRIA

18th September 2014
Perfect stay

Manuel Luis
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

11th September 2014
Repetiré

Lucia
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

5th September 2014
Excelente, moderno y muy limpio, cerca del metro, y del centro.

Paula
연령대: 18-24
SPAIN

2nd September 2014
Ha sido un placer disfrutar de la estancia del apartahotel (Palafox), un apartamento estupendo, muy limpio, a buen precio y con inmediata disponibilidad sin haber hecho una reserva previa. Lo recomendaré y contaré con ustedes en la próxima ocasión.

Anna luisa
연령대: 25-30
ITALY

25th August 2014
Unico suggerimento che potrei dare è dotare la cucina di un kit base per la colazione. Ma per me tutto molto buono.

Venkat
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

17th August 2014
Juan Carlos.was very helpful and responded to.our requests quickly.

Dean
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

8th August 2014
The Palofox apartment was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay in Madrid! Thank you!

Rosa
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

26th July 2014
Me gusto mucho el apartamento en el que nos hospedamos. Estuvimos muy cómodos todos. Repetiría otra vez. Gracias

Michael
연령대: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

6th July 2014
Very pleasant stay. Thank for such great service.

Christina
연령대: 31-40
UNITED STATES

19th June 2014
It was a perfect location and comfortable stay for our family. Plenty of room for the 5 of us! The only thing that needed attention was one light fixture in the main bathroom and when the washer didn't work someone came right away and fixed it! Thank you for a nice stay!

JOHN JAIRO
연령대: 41+
COLOMBIA

18th June 2014
Muy bien todo. Felicitacione y Gracias

Jose Manuel
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

18th June 2014
Todo bien, no nos decepcionó y se ajustaba bastante a lo que pudimos ver con anterioridad en nuestra búsqueda en internet. Experiencia satisfactoria.

Jane
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

11th June 2014
Claudia was very helpful in making our stay very enjoyable.

Carlos
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

8th June 2014
Excelente estancia, la he recomendado a varios conocidos

Johan
연령대: 41+
SWEDEN

31st March 2014
Great location!

James
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

31st March 2014
We arrived too early for check in, but Claudia met us and arranged for luggage drop off and early check in. She was very helpful and friendly. I have recommended this location several times already, and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Jenna
연령대: 18-24
UNITED STATES

29th March 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Great location and nice apartment!

Leonardo A
연령대: 31-40
VENEZUELA

27th March 2014
Excelente

EVANAHAN
연령대: 31-40
VENEZUELA

27th March 2014
Supero las espectativas ampliamente. 100% recomendado

Griselda
연령대: 31-40
VENEZUELA

25th March 2014
Me parecio EXCELENTE la estadía. Todo perfecto, todo bellisimo y muy muy limpio. La atención excelente.Gracias; muy amable Bruno.

Johan
연령대: 25-30
SWEDEN

18th March 2014
The person who did the check in was very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent.

Mohamed
연령대: 31-40
FRANCE

15th March 2014
Thank you to Juan Carlos who received us and did the check in. Thank you Palafox authorizing us to leave our luguages in the appartment before our departure. lovely location in lovely city. thank you and best. mo.

MARGARITA
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

9th March 2014
El apartamento genial, muy limpio, nuevo y muy bonito. La zona mejor imposible. Trintán muy agradable. Totalmente recomendable.

Deana
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

4th March 2014
The apartment was clean, warm and very cosy. In particular the beds were very comfortable. The neighbourhood was quiet and safe and we didn't feel at all uneasy about walking back late at night. The restaurant, bar and shopping recommendations from Claudia were all fantastic.

Enrique
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

17th October 2013
Muy bien equipada

Jacek
연령대: 31-40
POLAND

6th October 2013
Excellent appartment, located no so far from the old center of Madrid.

Ana Maria
연령대: 41+
VENEZUELA

4th October 2013
Muy buena localizacion y precio adecuado a lo ofertado

Melissa
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

26th September 2013
Loved this apartment, perfect location. Will definitely recommend to friends,

Lesley
연령대: 41+
NEW ZEALAND

24th September 2013
Tristan was very helpful and the apartment was very well located. There was a electric water kettle which was good. Beds were very comfortable.

Peter
연령대: 41+
IRELAND

21st September 2013
The apartment was excellent with all that we needed and more.It was well located for our stay in Madrid and very reasonably priced.Will definitely stay there again when visiting family next year

Regulo Gines
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

20th September 2013
Todo estupendo. Repetire

Aliakbar
연령대: 31-40
AUSTRALIA

18th September 2013
Staff were very helpful. Will definitely recommend/come back

Alessandro
연령대: 41+
ITALY

9th September 2013
No problem

Eduardo
연령대: 41+
VENEZUELA

5th June 2013
Exelente hubicación pues tiene todo muy cerca y bien amplio el apto.

Catherine
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

1st June 2013
Excellent apartment and will probably book again next time.

Vijay
연령대: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

26th May 2013
Area wasent good, location ok but street not good at all if its on main road easy for our traveling group as carry food stuff & prefer groun floor, our coach can't go in street so difficult to transfer everything. Rest ok. Thanks to Bruno for helping Vijay Gem Tours India

Jose Manuel
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

26th May 2013
Todo genial

ChantaL/PETRUS
연령대: 41+
NETHERLANDS

24th May 2013
We hae had a very pleasant stay. If anything should be mentioned then an extra knife in the kitchen should be helpfull. Thank you!

Jean-Marc
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

24th May 2013
Nous avons été tres bien recu par Claudia. Elle est tres professionnelle et chaleureuse.

Dora
연령대: 25-30
UNITED STATES

23rd May 2013
The property was better than I expected and was very satisfied with the service. The only thing I would change would be to put a big sign outside the building so that guests can find it easier.

Joanne
연령대: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

20th May 2013
We had a perfect stay. Thank you. Would definitely book again and recommend to friends.

Pilar
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

19th May 2013
El trato, la situación céntrica del alojamiento y la limpieza del apartamento, nos han producido una enorme satisfacción. Tan buena que pensamos que el próximo viaje a Madrid volverenmos alos mismos apartamentos.

Elaine
연령대: 25-30
MALTA

18th May 2013
Cool appartments and great gr8 service!

Patrick
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

12th May 2013
The 2 appartments were perfect for our group of 11. Great comfort. We enjoyed. It could be nice to provide an hair dryer.

Benedicte
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

10th May 2013
beautiful flat. Good situation. Very good time in madrid

Pablo
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

9th May 2013
Sin duda volveré a repetir o a aconsejar si se me da la oportunidad este apartamento muy bien atendidos gracias a todos.

Maria
연령대:
SPAIN

8th May 2013
He estado en sus dos establecimientos varias veces y siempre ha sido excelente todo.

Gilles
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

4th May 2013
Très Bel appartement. Bien situé et calme

MIGUEL ANGEL
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

4th May 2013
Una de las noche tuvimos goteras en uno de los baños, que un técnico vino a arreglar a la mañana siguiente

Ramon
연령대: 31-40
VENEZUELA

29th April 2013
Very Great ! Congratulations and thanks very much for your services, attention and suggested and additional information... Excellent everything

Hilde
연령대: 41+
NORWAY

27th April 2013
We loved our apartment and week in Madrid. Thank you for all your help. Hilde and family

Gerardo
연령대: 41+

27th April 2013
Es un edificio muy lindo y las comunicaciones son exelentes !!!

Sophie
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

26th April 2013
Un appartement très agréable et un emplacement idéal.

Gayle
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

15th April 2013
everything was great with the apartment, we would happily recommend to others, thank you for everything

David
연령대: 25-30
UNITED STATES

15th April 2013
Perfect; accommodations, staff, location, everything.

FRANCISCO
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

11th April 2013
EXCELENTE

Akshay
연령대: 31-40
BELGIUM

9th April 2013
Very nice apartment and staff.

Heonkwon
연령대: 25-30
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

1st February 2013
everything was real good thanks,

Joelson
연령대: 31-40
BRAZIL

29th January 2013
claudia you have been great thanks for all your help.

NIKOLAI
연령대: 31-40
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

17th January 2013
thanks for all your help,we all comenback againg.

ANGELICA
연령대: 31-40
BRAZIL

17th January 2013
Gostei muito do Palafox, o atendimento dos funcionários foi excelente, o local é muito bom e, como sugestão, seria mais confortável ter um aquecedor no banheiro (ainda que fosse aquele cabide a gás) e melhorar o aquecimento na parte inferior do apartamento (ficamos no 1º andar - centro, onde há um mezanino). No mais, tudo estava muito bom. Obrigada!

Guido
연령대: 31-40
VENEZUELA

16th January 2013
Simply Excellent.

Florencio
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

10th January 2013
Todo muy bien

Juan
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

28th July 2012
excelente,comodo y bien equipado.

Edson
연령대: 41+
BRAZIL

12th July 2012
Agradecimentos ao funcionário Bruno pelo atendimento e cordialidade.

Pedro
연령대: 18-24
SPAIN

27th June 2012
Volveré a repetir si se da la ocasión.

Stephen
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

25th June 2012
We were very pleased with our stay and would return another time

Emanuele
연령대: 41+
ITALY

17th June 2012
It is a good apartment.

Rafael/ olga
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

13th June 2012
Todo perfecto,repetiremos.

Keith
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

11th June 2012
Very helpful staff and would recommend to friends and family.

Catherine
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

10th June 2012
Would recommend.

Augustin
연령대: 31-40
FRANCE

8th May 2012
Super appartement.. Bon emplacement, bon accueil. Simple à organiser.

Gerardo
연령대: 41+
ARGENTINA

3rd March 2012
Quede muy conforme con mi estadia.

José Maria ramos de
연령대: 18-24
PORTUGAL

12th February 2012
Everything was perfect! We will come again another time!

Epifanio
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

11th February 2012
Todo perfecto

Maria Mercedes
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

2nd February 2012
Muy buena relacion precio calidad. Bien situado y muy habitable.

Adrian
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

27th January 2012
Tranquilidad muy confortable especial familia

Teresa
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

18th January 2012
Seria fantastico que hubiera una recepcion in situ para atender mejor a los clientes. Por el resto.....fantastico

Pietro
연령대:
ITALY

16th January 2012
tutto ottimo

Francesca
연령대: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

14th November 2011
Were we met by Claudia, who was incredibly acomodating and helpful, especially as we were an hour later that stated check in time, but this was not a problem. She provided us with a map and lots of tips and guides of places to go and things to see, we were very happy with the service she provided and had a fantastic time.

Giulia
연령대: 31-40
ITALY

14th November 2011
claudia the best !

Joachim
연령대: 31-40
FINLAND

13th November 2011
Nice place and everything as excpected

Matt
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

7th November 2011
Well-kept facility; excellent, attentive staff. We will highly recommend Palafox Central Suites to friends travelling to Madrid, and when we return to Msdrid, we hope to do business with Palafox again.

Karina
연령대: 41+
GERMANY

14th October 2011

Simonetta
연령대: 25-30
ITALY

10th October 2011
muy bueno calidad-precio.optima posicion,muy agradables los chicos.

Gilberto
연령대: 25-30
FRANCE

9th October 2011
Problema: el agua caliente se acababa muy pronto y tuvimos que ducharnos con agua fria!

Elena
연령대: 41+
AUSTRALIA

7th October 2011
The apartment was great, but the internet stopped working for one day

Evan
연령대: 25-30
AUSTRALIA

26th September 2011
i think bruno checked us in. He was excellent, explained everything and helped purchase real madrid tickets. Hes a lifesaver and im very grateful. Thank you. The room was clean, all of the appliances worked and the air conditioning was excellent. Gracias!!

Jonnathan rene Teat
연령대: 25-30
NEW ZEALAND

8th September 2011
Very affordable. Makes other accommodation around the world look ridiculously expensive. This is great value for money.

Maximiliano
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

8th September 2011
Nos ha encantado, lo recomendaremos y seguro que repetiremos.

Badreya
연령대: 41+
KUWAIT

6th September 2011
The time for the cleaning was nor good

Caroline
연령대: 18-24
UNITED STATES

5th September 2011
Even though Rafael sent good directions, the apartment building was not marked at all. It would have been helpful to have a small sign that said Palafox Suites above the door. It took my friends and I about 15mintues to find the place.

Frank Anthony ramaiz
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

5th September 2011
I met two realtly agents... first one did not appear on time, a little late. Second one Burno was very good.

andrew stephen
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

3rd September 2011
We arrived slightly early and had to wait outside which was not great as it was 10.00pm. This would have been Ok but we sent a text and left a message on his mobile when arriving at the airport but received no response and therefore did not know the situation. However, the apartment was good and provided us with a good base for visiting madrid.

Burgert wynand van d
연령대: 31-40
SOUTH AFRICA

31st August 2011
Was a very pleasant stay.. The facade of the building breaks down on the first impression of the property, however once inside the apartments are very modern and all conveniences are there and easily accessible.

Waldo Díaz//Maria d
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

30th August 2011
Sigan así... no bajen la calidad porque es un punto de referencia para los pròximos viajes que hagamos a Madrid y para recomendar a los amigos y familiares

Adriana ROSA
연령대: 31-40
BRAZIL

15th August 2011
Resumidamente Maravilhoso,conforto, localização,atendimento, superou nossas expectativas. Nós recomendamos!!

Arne
연령대: 41+
GERMANY

3rd August 2011
Some useful things could be added to the kitchen equipment: colander, peeler, bowls. Thanks and Regards, Arne Freytag.

Sharon
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

3rd August 2011
It was the cleanest place I have ever stayed in.

Maria NENOU// Souzan
연령대: 18-24
GREECE

31st July 2011
very good appartment- all the people were enthusiastic about the quality of the rooms, the service and the location.

Abel
연령대: 31-40
PORTUGAL

22nd July 2011
yo e mi familia gostamos mucho del apartamento. Gracias

Lynn Conetta
연령대: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

18th July 2011
Nice apartments, good location. Just a let down re cleaniness.Noone came in the whole 4 days we were there, could of done with a re stock of towels / toilet rolls - Take your own !

Ibraheem Alboloushi/
연령대: 25-30
KUWAIT

13th July 2011
thanks for everything

M José Coca
연령대:
SPAIN

10th July 2011
La hora de salida es demasiado pronto.

nasser Mohammed
연령대: 41+
SAUDI ARABIA

10th July 2011
thank you very much and wish to stay again in the same place in my future trip

Aboubakar
연령대: 25-30
COTE D'IVOIRE

8th July 2011
wonderfull place, we have enjoyed our stay....

Mohammed Kamil Moham
연령대: 41+
IRAQ

23rd June 2011
It was a really well equipped place. Had everything we needed for our stay. It was very near to the metro station so there was an easy access to all the major attractions in the city. As there had been a delay in the check-in process, we were offered a compensation in the money.

Verna Agen// Quin Ha
연령대: 41+
UNITED STATES

21st June 2011
The apartment as is, was great. To make it even better, I would recommend: spare bath towels/glasses/plates/cutlery, dish towels, dish washer soap, local maps, and perhaps some local tourist suggestions(grocery store, tour bus, airport/train transportation information etc). The large storage area as you enter was nice but could have been enhanced by shelving or counter. Overall we were VERY satisfied. I would definitely recommend to friends and be a repeat customer. :-)

Conchita Concepcion
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

13th June 2011
Hemos estado muy a gusto y muy cómodos en este apartamento. Quizá repitamos la experiencia. Saludos

Antonie Govert Joha
연령대: 41+
NETHERLANDS

4th June 2011
very goog value/price. Some street noise on 1st floor

Amy Lynn
연령대: 25-30
UNITED STATES

21st May 2011
You were very responsive to our concerns, and offered a fair reimbursement for our inconvenience. Thank you!

Amparo Romero// Gas
연령대: 31-40
ITALY

20th May 2011
agregaria microondas a la cocina. poder dejar valijas en el edificio hasta tomar avion, gracias.

Christophe Daniel
연령대: 31-40
SWAZILAND

16th May 2011
muy bien situado y los pisos muy bonitos

Camilo Penin
연령대: 31-40
SPAIN

15th May 2011
Muy bien todo,gracias !!! Apartamento perfecto,muy amables.

Esteban
연령대: 25-30
SPAIN

12th May 2011
Todo perfecto. Volveré pronto.

Francisca
연령대: 41+
FRANCE

11th May 2011
Muy bien, pero falta luz en las habitaciones y el salon. Tambien quiero sugerir que pongan una leja en la sala de bano para poner los peines, cremas, etc ; igualmente, falta un banquillo en las habitaciones para poner las maletas.

Nicole Petronella Jo
연령대:
NETHERLANDS

9th May 2011
More towels please, 2 for 5 days is not so many, maybe a chair in bedrooms, lining for kitchen. We enjoyed stay in Palafox.

Sivia Soriano
연령대: 25-30
SPAIN

8th May 2011
Nos hubiera gustado poder hacer el check-out un poco más tarde.

marina
연령대: 41+
ITALY

7th May 2011
Struttura nuovissima ed accogliente in posizione ottima e centrale

Luca
연령대: 31-40
ITALY

6th May 2011
Ottimo appartamento, eccellente posizione. Peccato per il prezzo non chiaro. Su booking.com non vengono esplicitati i costi di pulizia 45€ che vengono invece aggiunti al prezzo finale. Excellent appartament in a very good position. The only remark is that the cleaning fees (45€) are not included in the price shown on booking.com and are added only once the reservation is done

Josune
연령대: 41+
SPAIN

27th April 2011
El apartamento está situado en el centro de Madrid, con muy buenos accesos al metro y está bien equipado.Para mejorar, pondría un microondas. Lo demás, nuestra estancia ha sido muy satisfactoria.

Antonio
연령대: 41+
ITALY

22nd April 2011
Appartamento bellissimo e molto comodo. Unico neo, le stanze, sopratutto il soggiorno, poco illuminate

Roger Pearson/ Tho
연령대: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

18th April 2011
Great stay in central location. Very nicely done out and well equipped. Wires in bathrooms need sorting, capacity for hot water needs to be increased (shower went cold very quickly), Duvet required in one more room. Many thanks.

Mark
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

6th April 2011
Everything fine

Juan Pablo
연령대: 18-24
MEXICO

28th March 2011
Aunque espere un poco para subir al piso y espere mas para que acabaran la limpieza el trato de la persona que me recibio fue excelente, el departamento estaba en excelentes condiciones y muy comodo. Esta localizado en un punto muy comodo de la ciudad. Hubo un dia que no nos llego agua caliente, el internet no funcionabam creo que es porque el piso es nuevo. pero la verdad esque regresaria sin problemas ya que fue muy comodo y nos gusto mucho. Definitivamente lo recomendaria. Juan Pablo Pliego

ANA
연령대: 41+
COLOMBIA

25th March 2011
La persona que atendió mi reserva no me dio toda la información con referencia al deposito. Rafael la persona que me atendió fue quien me dio una información completa en cuanto al deposito. Debería dar la información como la dio Rafael.

ALESSANDRA
연령대: 41+
ITALY

13th March 2011
we had a very pleasant stay. Thank you

Carlo
연령대: 31-40
ITALY

6th March 2011
Appartamento bellissimo e situtato in ottima posizione.

Jonathan Huet
연령대: 25-30
FRANCE

1st March 2011
It would have been usefull to have towel carrier and shelves in the bathroom and jub in the kitchen.

marcelo
연령대: 31-40
ITALY

14th February 2011
El apartamento estaba muy limpio, pero debido a las obras del edificio se notaba un poco de desorden. Tambien me pareceria mas justo cobrar la limpieza del apartamento de acuerdo a como este. Nosotros eramos 2 personas que casi no estuvimos, por ende el apartamento quedo en optimas condiciones de limpieza. Por lo demás todo estaba bien

Maria
연령대: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

13th February 2011
Really enjoyed our stay and wopild definately recommend to others

문의사항