Finde Unterkünfte.Best Preis Garantie.

Ankunftsdatum:

Abreisedatum:

Leute

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon:

Telefonnummer:
+34 646 377 731
UK Reservierungen:
+44 20 3239 5593
US Reservierungen:
+1 917 267 7815
Täglich von 10:00 bis 4:00 (GMT +1)

Fax:

+34 91 7912 677

Ruf mich an:
Adresse:

Calle Apodaca 5
28004 Madrid
Spanien


Puerta del Sol Lofts

This photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

Click on this link to see the static version:
Fotos von Photos Puerta del Sol Lofts

Willkommen in unseren Unterkänften in Madrid, direkt an der Puerta del Sol. Alle unsere Appartements befinden sich in neu sanierten Gebäuden. Mit diesen Wohnungen befinden Sie sich in einer der aufregendsten Location von ganz Madrid. Wenn Sie die Strasse Atocha herunterlaufen, gelangen Sie in nur 2 Minuten Fußweg zum Plaza Mayor oder in die entgegen gesetzte Richtung laufend, kommen Sie in nur 3 Minuten zur Puerta del Sol oder zum Plaza Santa Ana.

Dieser alte Stadtkern von Madrid ist besonders durch seine Märkte, Cafes, Restaurants, dem Nachtleben und durch die traditionelle Kultur so lebendig. Sie können sogar das Teatro Real, Palacio Real, Teatro Español und das berühmte Prado Museum vom Appartement aus zu Fuß erreichen.

Unsere modernen Appartements haben ein großes Queensize Bett oder Zweibettzimmer mit einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer und einem weiläufigen Wohnbereich. Alle unsere Räume sind sehr hell. In dieser Wohnung können 2 bis 5 Personen komfortabel wohnen, auf Anfrage auch weitere Personen.

Entspannen Sie in einer Designumgebung mit vielen modernen Details, wie z.B. der voll ausgestatteten Küche und dem neu sanierten Badezimmer.

Wir können Ihnen spezielle Wochen- und auch Monatsangebote je nach Anfrage erstellen.

Bitte beachten Sie:

Der Preis enthält 7% MwSt., Bettwäsche und Handtücher. Die Appartements befinden sich in einer familienorientierten Umgebung. Das Rauchen ist in allen Räumen NICHT gestattet. Auch sind keine Junggesellenabschiede erwüncht.

 

 

 

 

Serviceleistungen

inbegriffen: WLAN, Waschmaschine, Ruhiges Zimmer, Personal das ganze Jahr, Küche, Wasserkocher, heizkörper, haartrockner und Bügeleisen, Stadtausblick, Bettwäsche und Handtücher, Heizen und Kühlen Klimaanlage, 8% Mehrwertsteuer, 1 Minute Fußweg zur Metro

auf Anfrage: Fernseher, Reisebett für Babies, Terrasse, Öffentlicher Parkplatz, Privater Parkplatz, Mobiltelefon, Doppelschlafcouch und individuelle Zusatzbett, Reinigung, Balkon, wecker

Finde Unterkünfte.Best Preis Garantie.

Ankunftsdatum:

Abreisedatum:

Leute

Fotos von Photos Puerta del Sol Lofts

Attraktionen in der Nähe:

Plaza Mayor - Plaza Mayor ist vielleicht der wichtigste Platz in Spanien. Es stammt aus dem Jahr 1617 und ist heute wunderschön restauriert. Es gibt Cafés und traditionelle Geschäfte auf dem ganzen Platz und es ist immer sehr lebhaft und gut besucht. Siehe Map
Café Central - Dieses unkonventionelle Jazz Cafe existiert seit mehr als 25 Jahren und bietet den besten Live-Jazz der Stadt. Ein Besuch lohnt sich! Jeden Abend ab 22:30 gibt es Live-Musik. Siehe Map
Teatro Español - Dieses Theater ist gegenüber dem ME Hotel Reina Victoria an der Plaza Santa Ana gelegen. Es bietet eine Vielfalt an Musik, Tanz und Theater. Im 16. Jahrhundert, diente es als Freilichtbühne. Noch immer freut man sich über die Erneuerung des Theate Siehe Map
Puerta del Sol - Die Puerta del Sol im Herzen von Madrid gilt nicht nur als ein kulturelles Zentrum, sondern auch als ein bedeutender Verkehrsknotenpunkt mit vielen U-Bahn-Linien auf der Station, "Sun". Siehe Map
Teatro Real - Dies ist das erste Opernhaus in Madrid. Dieses spektakuläre Gebäude ist eines der weltweit besten Akustik-und Placement-Szenarios für die Oper. Es wurde 1850 erbaut und ist einer der meistbesuchtesten Orte in Madrid. Siehe Map
Almendro 13 - Almendro 13 ist ein wenig versteckt in den Gassen von La Latina, aber es lohnt sich, es zu suchen. Hier werden ausgezeichnete traditionelle kastilische Tapas gereicht, wo einst berühmte spanische Schriftsteller und Dichtern einkehrten. Siehe Map
Museum Königin Sofia - Dieses Museum ist das Nationalmuseum für die Kunst des 20. Jahrhunderts in Spanien. Es gibt eindrucksvolle Sammlungen von Picasso und Salvador Dalí. Verpassen Sie nicht Picassos "Guernica", das berühmteste Werk der Sammlung. Siehe Map

Find Accommodation. Free Cancelation. Best Price Guarantee.

Arrival Date:

Departure Date:

people

Contact us

Phone:

Main Phone:
+34 646 377 731
UK reservations:
+44 20 3239 5593
US reservations:
+1 917 267 7815
Everyday from 9:00 AM until 4:00 AM (GMT +1)

Fax:

+34 91 7912 677

Call me:
Address:

Calle Apodaca 5
28004 Madrid
Spain


Puerta del Sol Lofts

This photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

Click on this link to see the static version:
Photos of Puerta del Sol Lofts

Welcome to our Madrid Puerta del Sol accommodation. These apartments are all located within our own refurbished building. With an apartment in this building you will be situated in one of the most exciting locations in Madrid. You can see down calle Atocha into Plaza Mayor, just 2 minutes walk away, or continue the other direction and you are 3 minutes walk from Puerta del Sol or Plaza Santa Ana.

This old town area of Madrid is alive with markets, cafes, restaurants, nightlife and traditional culture. You have walking access to the Teatro Real, Palacio Real, Teatro Español and even the famous Prado Museum is short walk through Cortes from the apartments.

Our modern and fully self-contained apartments have large queensize beds, spacious living areas and lots of natural light. Within this building our apartments comfortably sleep from two to five people in each, with potential for extras on request.

Relax in designer decoration with all the modern facilities including fully equippied kitchens and newly renovated bathrooms.

We can offer special rates for weeks and months as well.

Please note:

The price includes 7% VAT, bed linen and towels. The apartments are family-orientated and non-smoking. No stag or hen parties are allowed.

Services

Included: internet WIFI, washing machine, quiet room, Staff available all year, kitchen, kettle, heating element, hair dryer and iron machine, city views, bed linen and towels, heat/cool air conditioner, 10% VAT, 1 minute walk to metro

Upon request: TV, traveller cot, terrace, parking nearby, private parking, mobile phone, extra bed, daily cleaning, balcony with views, alarm clock

Find Accommodation. Free Cancelation. Best Price Guarantee.

Arrival Date:

Departure Date:

people

Photos of Puerta del Sol Lofts

Nearby attractions:

Plaza Mayor - Plaza Mayor is perhaps the most important plaza in Spain. It dates back to 1617 and is beautifully restored today. There are cafes and traditional stores throughout the plaza and it's always very lively with performers. A must see. view on map
Café Central - With over 25 years of experience bringing the best of live jazz right into the heart of old town Madrid, this venue is a cosy jazz cafe well worth a visit. Live music every night from around 10:30pm. view on map
Teatro Español - This venue opposite the ME Reina Victoria Hotel in Plaza Santa Ana hosts a diverse range of music, dance and theatre. It has hosted performances since the mid 16th century as an open-air theatre. Today, we see the result of it's 1840 renovations. view on map
Puerta Del Sol - Puerta del Sol is the heart of Madrid. Not just as a cultural centre but this stunning Plaza is also a major transport intersection with many metro lines crossiing it's station, "Sol". view on map
Teatro Real - The first opera house in Madrid, this spectacular building is one of the world's best in acoustic and placement scenario for the opera. It was built in 1850 and is one of the places that most visitors get. view on map
Almendro 13 - Well hidden in the back streets of La Latina, Almendro 13 is well worth looking for, serving excellent traditional Castilian tapas in social surroundings once frequented by a string of famous Spanish writers and poets. The Bocadillos are excellent. view on map
Museo Reina Sofia - This museum is Spain's official, National museum of art from the 20th century. There are impressive collections of Picasso and Salvador Dali. Don't miss Picasso's 'Guernica', the most famous piece in the collection. A short walk from Atocha stat view on map