Trouvez un logement. Garantie Du Meilleur Prix.

Date d'arrivée:

Date de départ:

personnes

Contactez-nous

Tel:

numéro de téléphone principal:
+34 646 377 731
Réservations GB:
+44 20 3239 5593
Réservations US:
+1 917 267 7815
Tous les jours de 10:00 jusqu'à 4:00 (GMT+1)

Fax:

+34 91 7912 677

Appelez-moi:
Adresse:

Calle Apodaca 5
28004 Madrid
Espagne


Lofts de la Puerta del Sol

This photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

Click on this link to see the static version:
Photographies de Lofts de la Puerta del Sol

Bienvenue sur nos logements de la Puerta del Sol de Madrid. Ces appartements sont tous situés au sein de notre immeuble rénové. En séjournant dans un appartement de cet immeuble, vous vous situerez dans l'un des quartiers les plus passionants de Madrid. Vous pourrez voir la Calle Atocha de la Plaza Mayor, à seulement deux minutes de marche, ou prendre l'autre direction où après trois minutes de marche vous serez à la Puerta del Sol ou à la Plaza Santa Ana.

Ce vieux quartier de Madrid est vivant de marchés, cafés, restaurants, du monde de la nuit et de la culture traditionnelle. Vous pouvez avoir accès au Teatro Real, Palacio Real, Teatro Español et même le célèbre Musée Prado est à quelques minutes à  pied de l'appartement en passant par Las Cortes.

Nos appartements modernes et entièrement meublés disposent de grands lits king-size, de spacieux salons et sont très lumineux. Dans cet immeuble nos appartements confortables peuvent accueillir de deux à cinq personnes chacun, avec une possibilité de plus sur demande.

Relaxez-vous dans une décoration design avec toutes les installations modernes incluant des cuisines entièrement équipées et des salles de bain récemment rénovées.

Nous pouvons vous proposer des tarifs spéciaux pour les semaines et les mois.

Veuillez noter : 

Le prix inclut la TVA à 7%, le linge de maison et de toilette. Les appartements sont de préférence réservés aux familles et il y est interdit de fumer. Les enterrements de vie de garçon ou de jeune fille ne sont pas autorisées.

 


 

 

Prestations

Inclus: WI FI, lave-linge, chambre très silencieuse, pesonal disponible toute l'année, cuisine, bouilloire, chauffage, sèche-cheveux et fer à repasser, vues panoramiques de la Ville, linge de maison et de toilette, climatisation chaud et froid, TVA à 8 %, 1 minute de marche de la station de métro

sur demande: TV, lit pour bébé, terrasse, Parking public, parking privé, téléphone portable, Lit supplémentaire, nettoyage, balcon, réveil

Trouvez un logement. Garantie Du Meilleur Prix.

Date d'arrivée:

Date de départ:

personnes

Photographies de Lofts de la Puerta del Sol

Sites d´intérêts alentours:

La Plaza Mayor - La Plaza Mayor est certainement la place la plus importante d'Espagne. Elle date de 1617 et est aujourd'hui magnifiquement renovée. La plaza propose de nombreux cafés et boutiques traditionnelles et est toujours très animée, notamment d'artistes. Localisation sur la carte
Café Central - Le Café Central accueille depuis 25 ans les meilleurs groupes de jazz au coeur de la capitale, un bar enfumé qui vaut le detour! Concerts tous les soirs à partir de 22h30 . Localisation sur la carte
Le Teatro Español - Cet endroit face à l'hôtel ME Reina Victoria sur la Plaza Santa Ana accueille divers genres musicaux, théâtraux et de danse. Il a accueilli des représentations depuis le milieu du 16ème siècle en tant que théâtre à ciel ouvert. Il fut réno Localisation sur la carte
Puerta del Sol - La Puerta del Sol est le coeur de Madrid. Elle n'est pas seulement le centre culturel mais également un carrefour des principaux moyens de transport, avec de nombreuses lignes de métro passant par la station "Sol". Localisation sur la carte
Le Teatro Real - Le premier opéra de Madrid, ce spectaculaire théâtre possède l'une des meilleures accoustiques et scènes au monde. Construit en 1850, il est un lieu de grand intérêt touristique à Madrid. Localisation sur la carte
Almendro 13 - Caché dans les rues derrière La Latina, Almendo 13 vaut vraiment quelque chose, proposant d'excellentes tapas traditionnelles, dans une ambiance amicale, fréquenté par de célèbres poètes et écrivains espagnols. Les Bocadillos sont excellents. Localisation sur la carte
Museo Reina Sofia - Il s'agit du musée national officiel d'art du 20ème siècle d'Espagne. Il dispose d'impressionantes collections de Picasso et Salvador Dali. Ne ratez pas Guernica de Picasso, pièce la plus célèbre de la collection. Situé proche de la station At Localisation sur la carte

Find Accommodation. Free Cancelation. Best Price Guarantee.

Arrival Date:

Departure Date:

people

Contact us

Phone:

Main Phone:
+34 646 377 731
UK reservations:
+44 20 3239 5593
US reservations:
+1 917 267 7815
Everyday from 9:00 AM until 4:00 AM (GMT +1)

Fax:

+34 91 7912 677

Call me:
Address:

Calle Apodaca 5
28004 Madrid
Spain


Puerta del Sol Lofts

This photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

Click on this link to see the static version:
Photos of Puerta del Sol Lofts

Welcome to our Madrid Puerta del Sol accommodation. These apartments are all located within our own refurbished building. With an apartment in this building you will be situated in one of the most exciting locations in Madrid. You can see down calle Atocha into Plaza Mayor, just 2 minutes walk away, or continue the other direction and you are 3 minutes walk from Puerta del Sol or Plaza Santa Ana.

This old town area of Madrid is alive with markets, cafes, restaurants, nightlife and traditional culture. You have walking access to the Teatro Real, Palacio Real, Teatro Español and even the famous Prado Museum is short walk through Cortes from the apartments.

Our modern and fully self-contained apartments have large queensize beds, spacious living areas and lots of natural light. Within this building our apartments comfortably sleep from two to five people in each, with potential for extras on request.

Relax in designer decoration with all the modern facilities including fully equippied kitchens and newly renovated bathrooms.

We can offer special rates for weeks and months as well.

Please note:

The price includes 7% VAT, bed linen and towels. The apartments are family-orientated and non-smoking. No stag or hen parties are allowed.

Services

Included: internet WIFI, washing machine, quiet room, Staff available all year, kitchen, kettle, heating element, hair dryer and iron machine, city views, bed linen and towels, heat/cool air conditioner, 10% VAT, 1 minute walk to metro

Upon request: TV, traveller cot, terrace, parking nearby, private parking, mobile phone, extra bed, daily cleaning, balcony with views, alarm clock

Find Accommodation. Free Cancelation. Best Price Guarantee.

Arrival Date:

Departure Date:

people

Photos of Puerta del Sol Lofts

Nearby attractions:

Plaza Mayor - Plaza Mayor is perhaps the most important plaza in Spain. It dates back to 1617 and is beautifully restored today. There are cafes and traditional stores throughout the plaza and it's always very lively with performers. A must see. view on map
Café Central - With over 25 years of experience bringing the best of live jazz right into the heart of old town Madrid, this venue is a cosy jazz cafe well worth a visit. Live music every night from around 10:30pm. view on map
Teatro Español - This venue opposite the ME Reina Victoria Hotel in Plaza Santa Ana hosts a diverse range of music, dance and theatre. It has hosted performances since the mid 16th century as an open-air theatre. Today, we see the result of it's 1840 renovations. view on map
Puerta Del Sol - Puerta del Sol is the heart of Madrid. Not just as a cultural centre but this stunning Plaza is also a major transport intersection with many metro lines crossiing it's station, "Sol". view on map
Teatro Real - The first opera house in Madrid, this spectacular building is one of the world's best in acoustic and placement scenario for the opera. It was built in 1850 and is one of the places that most visitors get. view on map
Almendro 13 - Well hidden in the back streets of La Latina, Almendro 13 is well worth looking for, serving excellent traditional Castilian tapas in social surroundings once frequented by a string of famous Spanish writers and poets. The Bocadillos are excellent. view on map
Museo Reina Sofia - This museum is Spain's official, National museum of art from the 20th century. There are impressive collections of Picasso and Salvador Dali. Don't miss Picasso's 'Guernica', the most famous piece in the collection. A short walk from Atocha stat view on map